top of page

About

foh.openhouse_720.jpg
Jeffrey Williams, Founder & CEO

IMPACT Community Initiative (ICI) was established to address gaps-in-services and unmet needs of youth and adults that have been impacted by the juvenile justice and adult criminal justice systems.  ICI is designed to work in and with communities to change the lives of individuals by giving them hope to make positive choices that result in reducing crime in our communities.  Through the programs, services and community events that ICI provides, the intent and focus is on Public Safety. The impetus is an effort to change the thinking from negative to positive "together" which strengthens the community.  We know that poverty is one of the leading causes of community violence; therefore, ICI will use its platform to spotlight EDUCATION as education is one of the ways out of poverty.  If those we serve are open to being educated, they become employable and tax paying citizens that become PART OF THE COMMUNITY rather than someone living in a community.

Staff & Board of Directors

BOARD PRESIDENT
Christine Rush
District Director
PA House of Representatives
crush@pahouse.net
TERM (2023-2025)

BOARD TREASURER
Keith C. Gardner, EMBA

Chief Financial Officer
POWER

kgardner@power-recovery.com
TERM (2023-2025)

BOARD SECRETARY
Dr. Angelica Perez-Johnston

Associate Dean for DEI

Carnegie Mellon University
angelicaperez@cmu.edu
TERM (2023-2025)

Simone Quinerly
Chief Executive Officer
Quinerly Financial Group
squinerly@gmail.com
TERM (2023-2025)

Kara Petrosky

Vice President, Teen Programs & Partnerships

Boys & Girls Club of Western PA
kpetrosky@bgcwpa.org

TERM (2023-2025)

Tyler Coulverson
Branch Manager
Dollar Bank
coulversont@dollarbank.com
TERM (2023-2025)

Stephanie Lewis
Director of Relationships
Remake Learning
Sslewis26@gmail.com
TERM (2023-2025)

Ashley Pesi, MSW
Assistant Director
Upward Bound, West
Penn State University
Alp5541@psu.edu
TERM (2023-2025)

Jody Raeford
Non-Profit Organization Executive Director (RETIRED)
jody.raeford@gmail.com
TERM (2023-2025)

Kellin Strong
United States Probation Officer (RETIRED)
kellin.strong@yahoo.com
TERM (2023-2025)

bottom of page